Denver News Updates

Precast Concrete Market Research Report 2021-2026: Industry Size, Trends, Share & Analysis

 Breaking News
  • No posts were found

Precast Concrete Market Research Report 2021-2026: Industry Size, Trends, Share & Analysis

January 10
12:08 2022
Precast Concrete Market Research Report 2021-2026: Industry Size, Trends, Share & Analysis
Precast Concrete Market
According to the latest report by IMARC Group the global precast concrete market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during 2021-2026.

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Precast Concrete Market Share: Global Industry Trends, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026“, the global precast concrete market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during 2021-2026.

Precast concrete is a form of concrete that is prepared, cast, and cured off-site in a controlled factory environment. It is made using reusable molds and employed as structural components in constructing wall panels, beams, columns, floors, pipes, staircase, and tunnels. It is more economical and practical than conventional in-situ concrete or steel frameworks. It also offers dimensional accuracy and develops unique and breakthrough construction of exceptional quality.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/precast-concrete-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The global precast concrete market is primarily driven by its increasing utilization to construct buildings, bridges, and stadiums. Precast concrete minimizes the threats and decreases the possibility of accidents and construction hazards as it is manufactured by industrial methods based on mass production, which helps to build a large number of infrastructures in a short amount of time and at a low cost. Besides this, governments of various countries are extensively investing in commercial and infrastructure development projects, propelling the market growth. In addition to this, the rising remodeling and renovation operations in non-residential spaces, rapid urbanization and the growing use of recycled and reused materials are expected to escalate the demand for precast concrete in the upcoming years.

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the industry has also been examined along with the profiles of the key players.

  • Balfour Beatty plc
  • Boral Limited
  • CEMEX S.A.B. de C.V.
  • Elementbau Osthessen GmbH & Co. ELO KG
  • Forterra Inc.
  • Gulf Precast Concrete Co LLC
  • Holcim Group, Laing O’Rourke
  • Olson Precast Company
  • Spancrete Inc. (Wells Concrete)
  • Tindall Corporation.

Ask Customization and Browse full report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/precast-concrete-market

The report has segmented the market based on type, product and end use.

Breakup by Type:

  • Floors and Roofs
  • Columns and Beams
  • Stairs and Landing
  • Walls

Breakup by Product:

  • Structural Building Components
  • Architectural Building Components
  • Transportation Products
  • Water and Waste Handling Products
  • Others

Breakup by End Use:

  • Residential
  • Non-Residential

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Asia-Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Browse Other Reports by IMARC Group:

Sleepwear Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/sleepwear-market

Smart Robot Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-robot-market

Social and Emotional Learning Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/social-emotional-learning-market

Social Robots Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/social-robots-market

Pet Insurance Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pet-insurance-market

Acrylic Resin Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/acrylic-resin-market

Polyphenylene Sulfide (PPS) Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/polyphenylene-sulfide-market

Advanced Distribution Management System Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/advanced-distribution-management-system-market

Business Process-as-a-Service (BPaaS) Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/business-process-as-a-service-market

Generative Design Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/generative-design-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 6317911145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com

Categories